## **DMC Council Members**

S.No.	<u>Name</u>		<u>Photo</u>
	Dr. Arun Gupta,	President DMC	
	Dr. Naresh Chawla	Vice President DMC	
3	Dr. Raghav Aggarwal	Member	
	Dr. Narendra Kumar Saini	Member	
5	Dr. P.N. Pandey	Member	

6	Dr (Prof). N.N. Mathur	Member	
	Dr. Manish Narang	Member	
	Dr. Manish Kumath	Member	
9	Dr. Maneesh Singhal,	Member	
10	Dr. Niket Verma	Member	

11	Prof. (Dr.) Mridu Dudeja	Member	
12	Dr. Vijay Dhankar	Member	
13	Dr. Rajeev Sood	Member	
14	Dr. Saudan Singh	Member	

15	Dr. Sushil Kumar	Member	
16	Dr. Hairsh Gupta	Member	
17	Dr. Prem Kumar Aggarwal	Member	
18	Dr. Ashwini Dalmiya	Member	

19	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Member	
20	Dr. Anil Kumar Bhalla	Member	
21	Dr. Pankaj Solanki	Member	
22	Dr. Ashwani Goyal	Member	

23	Dr. Subhash Aggarwal	Member	
24	Dr. Anil Kumar Jain, Dean, Medical Faculty, University of Delhi, 6th Floor, Vallabhai Patel Chest Institute Building, University of Delhi, Delhi, 110007,	Member	
25	Dr. Nutan Mundeja Director, Directorate General of Health Services, Govt of NCT of Delhi, F-17, Karkardooma, Delhi-110032. Email id dirdhs@nic.in	Member	