DMC Executive Committee Members

S.No.			
	<u>Name</u>		
1	Dr. Arun Gupta,	Chairman	
2	Dr. Raghav Aggarwal	Member	
3	Dr. Saudan Singh	Member	
4	Dr. Ashwini Dalmiya	Member	
5	Dr. Anil Kumar Jain	Member	

DMC Disciplinary Committee Members

S.No.		
	Name	
1	Dr. Maneesh Singhal	Chairman,
2	Dr. Anil Kumar Yadav	Eminent Publicman, Member
3	Shri Vinay Mishra	M.L.A, Member
4	Dr. G.S. Grewal	Delhi Medical Association, Member
5	Shri Bharat Gupta	Legal Expert Member

DMC Anti Quackery Members

S.No.		
	<u>Name</u>	
1	Dr. Pankaj Solanki	Chairman
2	Dr. Vijay Dhankar	Member
3	Dr. Ashwani Goyal	Member
4	Dr. Arvind Chopra	Member
5.	Dr. Ankit Om	Member
6	Dr. Yogesh Kataria	Addl. Director/Incharge (AQC), DGHS (HQ)

DMC Finance Committee Members

S.No.		
	<u>Name</u>	
1	Dr. Naresh Chawla	Chairman
2	Dr. Ashwani Goyal	Member
3	Dr. Chander Parkash	Member
4	Dr. Vinay Aggarwal	Member
5.	Dr. Mridu Dudeja	Member

DMC Land and Building Committee Members

S.No.		
	<u>Name</u>	
1	Dr. Anil Kumar Bhalla	Chairman
2	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Member
3	Dr. Chander Parkash	Member
4	Dr. Vinay Aggarwal	Member
5.	Dr. Manish Kumath	Member
6.	Dr. Ashwini Dalmiya	Member